Cemetery Committee
If you need information on local cemeteries please contact Jodi Connally, our town clerk

Health Advisory Committee

  • Ron Conover, Supervisor
  • Rob MacEwan, Town Councilman
  • Tripp Shannon,  HHHN – Chief Development Officer
  • Doreen Brown
  • Tony Hall
  • Kathy Huck
  • Paul Rice, D. Ed


Recreation Commission
This committee oversees the programs for the recreation department.

  • Joan Baldwin
  • Wendy Burkowski
  • Tammi DeLorenzo
  • Patricia Cushing
  • Deb Gaddy
  • Cheryl Rafferty
  • Don Russell – Chairperson

Meet on the 4th Thursday of every month @ 6:00pm


Conservation Park Advisory Committee

  • Milo Barlow
  • Barry Kincaid
  • Ted Caldwell
  • Kevin Kershaw
  • Wendy Burkowski
  • Susan Wilson ~ Town Board Liaison


Bolton Community Development Program
 The town of Bolton was granted a Development Grant of $5,000,000 when the Sagamore Resort was refurbished.  When the owners sold the property the grant was paid in full to the town. A committee was set up which developed the Community Development Program.  To fund this program the Town Board has set aside $2,000,000 for business loans.  The forms needed are in the Printable Documents Area or you can stop at the town hall in the supervisors office for a copy.

  • J. Buckley Bryan
  • Kathleen Conerty
  • Craig Hannon
  • Hal Heusner
  • Ike Wolgin – Chairperson

Occupancy Tax Committee

  • Willie Bea McDonald ~ Chairperson
  • Heidi Hess
  • Joe DiNapoli
  • Elaine Chiovarou-Brown
  • Susan Wilson – Town Board Liaison