• Willie Bea McDonald ~ Chairperson
  • Heidi Hess
  • Joe DiNapoli
  • Elaine Chiovarou-Brown
  • Stephan VonSchenk
  • Susan Wilson – Town Board Liaison

The Occupancy Tax Committee meet annually to review the submitted applications and make recommendations to the Town Board for their approval of  Occupancy Tax Fund allocations.
pdf Town of Bolton Occupancy Tax Application